Our Executive Committee

 Emmanuel Rigaux – Chief Executive Officer

Angelique van Hassel – Head of Benelux

Harrie van Heeswijk – Head of Products & Solutions

Bart Indeherberg – Chief Operating Officer

Daniel Janssen – Chief Transformation Officer

Mark Kleeven – Chief Financial Officer

Matthias Kötter – Country Manager Germany

Henrik Otterstedt – Head of Nordic

David Owen – Country Manager United Kingdom

Maddie van de Schoot – Executive Assistant CEO

Hans Welting – Sales Director Mobile

Arjan Zegelaar – Managing Director Mobile